About Us

TRISTRAM ŠKODA

New Zealand’s newest home for ŠKODA is Tristram European, a privately owned Volkswagen and ŠKODA Dealership located on Auckland’s North Shore.  Tristram ŠKODA opened its new state of the art showroom in May 2017, the year that Tristram European celebrated its 10 Year Anniversary.
Tristram European Limited is privately owned and operated, offering a full service dealership with Concierge Service.  Tristram European's main goal is YOU, the customer and your experience.  With a unique approach, Tristram European aims to provide customer's with "5 star hotel service" from the moment you arrive into the carpark. 

MEET THE TEAM

Henry Fu

Brand Manager, ŠKODA​​
021 847 003
​Email: henry@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Henry Fu

Mason Kingdom

Sales Specialist, Tristram European
021 920 697
Email: mason@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Mason Kingdom

Chris Ryan

Finance & Insurance Specialist
021 874 308
Email: chris@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Chris Ryan

Kent Neville-White

Sales Specialist
0212289224
Email: kent@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Kent Neville-White

Darren Bird

Corporate Business Manager
021964989
darren@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Gary Molloy

Customer Experience Manager
021 0791 318
Email: gary@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Gary Molloy

Tim Heyrick

Service Manager, ŠKODA​​
021 330 530
​Email: timheyrick@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Tim Heyrick

Louis du Plessis

Service Advisor, ŠKODA
09 441 0090
Email: louis@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Louis de Plessis​​

Dustin Haag

Parts Manager, Tristram European
021 874 309
Email: dustin@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Dustin Haag​​

ANDREW TUCKER

Concierge, Tristram European
Email: atucker@tristrameuropean.co.nz

 

Andrew Tucker

SAMantha SINCLAIR

Digital Communications & Marketing Coordinator
021 292 2479
Email: sam@tristrameuropean.co.nz

 

PENNY THORNE

Marketing, Dealership Growth, Recruitment Manager
021 874 304
Email: penny@tristrameuropean.co.nz

Penny Thorne

Mark Hayward

Director, Tristram European
021874300
Email: mark@tristrameuropean.co.nz
 

Mark Hayward